en EN
Only 200,00 € = Free delivery

By browsing this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, including the use of Cookies to track audience statistics, to improve your user experience and to provide you with personalized content.

More information Accept cookies
Lys d'Or

Lys d'Or

240,00 €

Free delivery worldwide for all orders over 200€
Shipping cost | Conditions of sale

As well as being present in Greek mythology and biblical scripture, the fleur-de-lis became closely associated with the Kings of France, thanks to its use in many of their iconographic religious works. Depicted in the form of an emblem with three petals, the lily symbolises regal power and adorns a host of monuments, sculptures and works of art.

This bright fragrance is distinguished by its impeccable balance of opulent lily, sweet powder and fresh water.

Olfactory notes
Olfactory FamilyFLORAL, POWDER, GREEN
Head notesBergamot, Galbanum, Morning Dew
Heart notesMagnolia, Tuberose, Lily
Bottom notesAmbergris, Cashmere Wood, Vanilla
Precisions are not available
Eaux Poudrées

A collection that pays homage to the Maison’s historical association with make-up powders and blushers. Five floral, powdery fragrances created using the most iconic flowers to have inluenced French traditions and fashion.

The collection’s cases are also inspired by Dorin’s history. Off-white textured paper, embossing and gilding: a visual identity of purity and affluence. Each of the five fragrances is available in a 100ml spray edition of the brand’s trademark glass perfume bottle. An elegant gilded signature spells out Dorin on the lower part of the bottle.

Know more
foto1info.jpg
test2.jpg
texass.jpg

fr FR
Plus que 200,00 € = Livraison gratuite

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site ou en fermant cette bannière, vous acceptez nos Conditions Générales d’Utilisation et notre Politique de Confidentialité, et notamment que des Cookies soient utilisés afin de réaliser des statistiques d’audience, d’améliorer votre expérience d’utilisateur et de vous offrir des contenus personnalisés.

Plus d'informations Accepter
Lys d'Or

Lys d'Or

240,00 €

Livraison offerte partout dans le monde à partir de 200€ d’achat
Frais de livraison | Conditions générales de vente

Présent dans la mythologie grecque et textes bibliques, le Lys est fastueusement associée aux Rois de France grâce à la représentation de la fleur dans de nombreuses œuvres iconographiques religieuses. Représenté sous la forme d’un emblème à trois pétales, le Lys symbolise le pouvoir royal et orne pléthore de monuments, de sculptures et d’objets d'art.

Cette fragrance lumineuse se distingue par l’équilibre absolu du Lys, de la douceur de la Poudre et la fraîcheur de l’Eau…

Notes prédominantes
Famille olfactiveFLORAL, POUDRÉ, VERT
Notes de têteBergamote, Galbanum, Rosée du matin
Notes de cœurMagnolia, Tubéreuse, Lys
Notes de fondAmbre Gris, Bois de Cachemire, Vanille
Précisions & composition

Parfum 100ml
Fragrance réalisée avec notre parfumeur français.
Fabriqué à la main en France dans les ateliers de Dorin, en plein cœur des Pays de la Loire.

Composition : Alcohol Denat. (Sd Alcohol 39C) · Parfum (Fragrance) · Aqua (Water) · Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate · Ethyl Hexyl Methoxycinnamate · Ci 19140 (Fd&C Yellow 5) · Ci 14700 (Fd&C Red 4) · Benzyl Salicylate · Limonene · Geraniol · Linalool · Isoeugenol · Citral · Benzyl Benzoate · Farnesol.

Les Eaux Poudrées

Une collection qui rend hommage à l’histoire de la Maison liée aux poudres libres et aux fards de maquillage. Ce sont ici cinq fragrances florales et poudrées autour de fleurs symboliques de la tradition et la mode françaises : le muguet, le gardenia, la Camélia, la rose et le lys.

Les coffrets s’inspirent également de l’Histoire de Dorin. Le papier texturé blanc cassé, le gaufrage et la dorure une pureté et une richesse dans le code couleur de la collection. Les cinq fragrances de la collection sont disponibles en vaporisateurs 100ml dans le flacon historique de la marque. L’empreinte du nom Dorin est présente sur la partie bombée du verre, une dorure en guise de signature.

En savoir plus

We shipping worldwide... Read more

Delivery in 24h

We have reinsurance program

Our shop is awarded for security

foto1info.jpg
test2.jpg
texass.jpg