en EN
Only 200,00 € = Free delivery

By browsing this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, including the use of Cookies to track audience statistics, to improve your user experience and to provide you with personalized content.

More information Accept cookies

Dorin d'Or

The Maison’s signature collection. A selection of Dorin’s most exquisite fragrances presented in golden bottles, like rare treasures, and housed in a sublime lacquered wood case.

Dorin d’Or Classique is the perfume version of Un Air de Paris. Unveiled for the first time in 1886, the scent offers the opportunity to revisit the luxury aromas of a bygone age, reimagined for modern times. Fruits, flowers and spices dovetail effortlessly, with each aroma revealing intimate depths in a cocktail of rare sensuality.
The only member of our Classic collection to be specifically designed for women. Yet in essence, this is a masculine fragrance: a full-bodied demonstration of strength and elegance, tinged with spiced notes. Charm commands respect, it seems.
There are no apples to be found in this Garden of Eden. But rest assured, enticement abounds in the form of ripe figs and peaches, while the splendour of the pear and the flowerbed exude seduction. Will you succumb to their temptation?
Immerse yourself in the olfactory ballet of a heliotrope bouquet. Roses and jasmines open the ball; petals flutter around; narcissus flowers take to the stage; and the spectacle reaches its apogee in a haze of musky roots.
Un Air d’Amour Pour Madame et Pour Monsieur: a duo of unique yet complementary fragrances for Her and for Him.
Dorin d’Or Pour Madame et Pour Monsieur: a duo of unique yet complementary fragrances for Her and for Him.
Embrace the Orient! Potent and woody, musk is a scent that has not always found favour in the West. But we’ve got a hunch that this woody musk with floral hints will strike a chord with your adventurous side. Balmy and exquisite: a recipe for seduction!
Let your senses be seduced by a bouquet of roses on a bed of oud. A captivating duality, created by the freshness of classic western roses and the woody presence of traditional Arabian oud.
This divine rose grows at an altitude of over 1,800 metres in Taîf, a small village located in the Hedjaz region of Saudi Arabia. It is often paired with familiar fragrances such as amber or incense. Here, the finesse of the initial aroma contrasts with the woody notes to come, before musky base notes have the final word.
Discover an intangible oasis: part-Eastern and part-Western, a lush amber wood brimming with vanilla sap, tropical foliage imbued with pine and cedar essences... Lose yourself in the opulence of this forest, let yourself be carried away by the depth of its sensory riches.
The Damascan rose is the Queen of Queens. To follow her scent is to travel back to the splendour, authenticity and history of Ancient Damascus.
A deft alliance of rose and lily-of-the-valley, supported by a hint of bergamot, this bouquet offers instant splendour before slowly diffusing towards a musky climax.
Damascus is the City of Jasmine par excellence. The flower is omnipotent: growing at the foot of every building, enriching every garden.
It is therefore only natural that Dorin would pay tribute to jasmine with Un Air de Damas. Delight in how the flower’s scent blends with a bouquet of bergamot, before evolving to a musky and delicately woody finish.
Native to the Damascus region, the Fullah hides a heartbreaking secret: each flower only survives for one day after blooming!
Its essence, as rare as it is delicate, has been captured in a perfume for the very first time, especially for those with a penchant for rarity.
Mysterious, erotic and powerful. Thanks to its multiple personality, tuberose has always been considered a flower like no other. Un Air de Damas reveals the charms of the Orient with a tuberose bouquet accompanied by bergamot and ending on a base of musk and woody essences.
A Dorin d'Or gift set containing a duo of unique yet complementary fragrances for Her and for Him.
A Dorin d'Or gift set containing a trio of fragrances: Classique, Pour Madame and Pour Monsieur.
Pour Madame and Pour Monsieur, a duo of unique yet complementary fragrances for Her and for Him. Dorin d’Or Classique, the perfume version of Un Air de Paris. Unveiled for the first time in 1886, the scent offers the opportunity to revisit the luxury aromas of a bygone age, reimagined for modern times.
Dorin d'Or gift set containing twelve fragrances: Classic, Floral, Fruity, Spicy, Damask Rose, Fullah, Jasmine, Tuberose, Musk, Amber, Oud and Rose de Taîf.

fr FR
Plus que 200,00 € = Livraison gratuite

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site ou en fermant cette bannière, vous acceptez nos Conditions Générales d’Utilisation et notre Politique de Confidentialité, et notamment que des Cookies soient utilisés afin de réaliser des statistiques d’audience, d’améliorer votre expérience d’utilisateur et de vous offrir des contenus personnalisés.

Plus d'informations Accepter

Dorin d'Or

La collection prestige de la Maison. Certaines des fragrances de Dorin sont disponibles dans leur flacon doré niché dans un écrin prestige, un sublime coffret en bois laqué qui renferme son trésor.

Dorin d’Or Classique, la version parfum de Un Air de Paris. Dévoilé pour la toute première fois en 1886, cette fragrance est aujourd’hui revisité dans notre ère. Redécouvrez les codes du parfum traditionnel et d’exception. Fruits fleurs et épices se rendent la politesse, s’invitent mutuellement à se révéler dans une sensualité rare.
L’unique création des Classiques dédiée aux femmes. C’est effectivement une fragrance MASCULINE, un défilé corsé de force et d'élégance habillé d’épices. Il paraît que le charme conduit à la déférence…
Point de pommes dans ce jardin d’Éden ! La tentation viendra-t-elle d’abord de la figue ou de la pêche ? Pour sûr la poire et le jardin fleuri vous séduiront par leur splendeur. Gageons que vous ne résisterez pas à la tentation d’en cueillir quelques effluves…
Entrez dans le ballet olfactif d’un bouquet héliotropique. Les roses et le jasmin ouvrent le bal. Les pétales virevoltent. Le narcisse s’invite dans la danse et la fête bat son plein sur la piste des racines musquées.
Un Air d’Amour Pour Madame et Pour Monsieur, un duo de fragrances singulières et complémentaires pour Elle et pour Lui.
Dorin d’Or Pour Madame et Pour Monsieur, un duo de fragrances singulières et complémentaires pour Elle et pour Lui.
Osez le musc ! Puissant, Boisé, le musc n’est généralement pas très apprécié en occident. Gageons que ce musc boisé avec une touche florale ne vous laissera pas de marbre. Séduction assurée, toute en chaleur et volupté !
Un arrangement de Rose sur une base Oud qui ravira vos sens. Une dualité merveilleuse tant par la fraîcheur rosée à l’occidentale que par la présence boisée d’un Oud arabe traditionnel.
Cette rose divine pousse à plus de 1800m d’altitude à Taîf, village située dans la région du Hedjaz en Arabie Saoudite. On la marie souvent à des fragrances typiques telles que l’ambre ou l’encens. Sa robe vous séduira par sa finesse, contrastant avec le boisé de ses suivantes, et s’oubliant dans les fonds de sa note musquée.
Découvrez l’oasis mi-occidentale mi-orientale : un bois ambré à la sève vanillée, un feuillage tropical gorgé d’essence de pin, de cèdre… Errez dans une l’opulence de cette forêt et laissez-vous porter par la profondeur de ses essences.
Reine des Reines, suivez les effluves de la Rose Damascène et vous serez directement plongés dans la Grande et Antique Damas, abritant son trésor d’authenticité et d’histoire.
Alliance légère de la rose et du muguet, soutenue par une touche de bergamote, ce bouquet, après s'être révélé, splendide, se diffusera lentement vers une touche musquée.
Un délice de délicatesse.
Damas est considérée comme la ville du Jasmin par excellence tant on trouve cette fleur au pied de chaque immeuble et dans tous les jardins.
C’est donc tout naturellement que Dorin rend hommage au Jasmin Baladi avec Un Air de Damas : appréciez le au travers de son bouquet de bergamote au fond musqué et finement boisé.
La Fullah est une fleur endémique de la région de Damas, mais ce n'est pas tout : elle ne vit qu'une seule et unique journée après sa floraison !
Et pour la toute première fois, cette essence aussi rare que délicate a été stabilisée dans un parfum, pour le plaisir des nez en quête de rareté!
Mystérieuse, érotique et puissante ; de tous temps et en tous lieux, la Tubéreuse a été considérée comme une fleur atypique de par ses multiples facettes. Un Air de Damas révèle les charmes de l'Orient au travers d'un bouquet de tubéreuses orné de bergamote et affiné par une base musquée et boisée.
Coffret Dorin d’Or composé des deux fragrances Pour Madame et Pour Monsieur, un duo de fragrances singulières et complémentaires pour Elle et pour Lui.
Coffret Dorin d’Or composé des trois fragrances Classique, Pour Madame et Pour Monsieur.
Pour Madame et Pour Monsieur, un duo de fragrances singulières et complémentaires pour Elle et pour Lui. Dorin d’Or Classique, la version parfum de Un Air de Paris. Dévoilé pour la toute première fois en 1886, cette fragrance est aujourd’hui revisité dans notre ère. Redécouvrez les codes du parfum traditionnel et d’exception.
Coffret Dorin d’Or composé des douzes fragrances Classique, Floral, Fruity, Spicy, Damas Rose, Fullah, Jasmin, Tubéreuse, Musc, Ambre, Oud et Rose de Taîf.