en EN
Only 200,00 € = Free delivery

By browsing this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, including the use of Cookies to track audience statistics, to improve your user experience and to provide you with personalized content.

More information Accept cookies
Dorina

Dorina

Les Dorines • Parfum

240,00 €

Free delivery worldwide for all orders over 200€
Shipping cost | Conditions of sale

Whether up on the stage or out on the street, Dorina sparkles like the stars in the clear night sky.

This powdery iris fragrance is a homage to all those extraordinary women who have become timeless icons. Nestling privately within its opaque glass bottle, it is the perfect companion to the life of today’s talented and ambitious woman. From the dressing room to the red carpet, elegance accompanies her every step.

Dorina is clothed in the Maison’s signature perfume bottle, embellished with gold and adorned with her name: a gesture of resplendence and power.

Olfactory notes
Olfactory FamilyFLORAL, POWDER
Head notesCitrus Fruits
Heart notesIris, Jasmine, Violet
Bottom notesHeliotrope, Iris, Tonka Bean, Vetiver
Precisions are not available
Les Dorines

The essence of the Maison Dorin. The most profound homage to Marguerite Brunet, the fabled Mademoiselle Montansier: a lady of the theatre, a lady of business. She brought Dorin to prominence by first introducing the Maison to the Court of Versailles in 1780, before later becoming director of live performances at the Court.

Blessed with an unwavering dedication to beauty and the stage, La Montansier instilled the values of the theatre in the Maison Dorin and its work. Success has followed ever since. The lights are low, the show is ready to start. Dorin bequeaths to women the power of the stage, the fragrance serving as their costume. The curtain is raised; a hush descends. The audience is captivated.

Know more
foto1info.jpg
test2.jpg
texass.jpg

fr FR
Plus que 200,00 € = Livraison gratuite

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site ou en fermant cette bannière, vous acceptez nos Conditions Générales d’Utilisation et notre Politique de Confidentialité, et notamment que des Cookies soient utilisés afin de réaliser des statistiques d’audience, d’améliorer votre expérience d’utilisateur et de vous offrir des contenus personnalisés.

Plus d'informations Accepter
Dorina

Dorina

Les Dorines • Parfum

240,00 €

Livraison offerte partout dans le monde à partir de 200€ d’achat
Frais de livraison | Conditions générales de vente

À la scène comme à la ville, Dorina brille de mille feux.

Un Iris poudré imaginé en hommage à ces femmes hors du commun qui sont devenues des icônes intemporelles. Dissimulée secrètement dans son écrin de verre opaque, cette fragrance sophistiquée accompagne formidablement chaque instant de vie de cette femme talentueuse et audacieuse. De la loge au tapis rouge, il est vital d’être élégante à tout moment.

Le flacon historique de la maison a été spécialement doré et orné de son nom : ce sont là les signes de sa préciosité et de sa puissance.

Notes prédominantes
Famille olfactiveFLORAL, POUDRÉ
Notes de têteAgrumes
Notes de cœurIris, Jasmin, Violette
Notes de fondHéliotrope, Iris, Fève Tonka, Vétiver
Précisions & composition

Parfum 100ml
Fragrance réalisée avec notre parfumeur français.
Fabriqué à la main en France dans les ateliers de Dorin, en plein cœur des Pays de la Loire.

Composition : Alcohol Denat. (Sd Alcohol 39C), Parfum (Fragrance), Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexylbenzoate, Ci19140 (Fd&C Yellow 5), Ci14700 (Fd&C Red 4), Ci42090 (Fd&C Blue 1), Limonene, Linalool, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Coumarin, Citronellol, Citral, Geraniol, Isoeugenol, Eugenol.

Les Dorines

La Dorine et Dorina, les personnifications de la Maison Dorin. L’hommage le plus sincère rendu à Marguerite Brunet, dite Mademoiselle Montansier, femme de théâtre mais également femme d’affaires. Ayant offert à la maison Dorin ses lettres de noblesse en l’introduisant à la Cour Royale de Versailles en 1780, elle deviendra par la suite directrice de tous les spectacles de la Cour.

Continuellement au service de la Beauté et des Artistes de la scène, La Montansier a su intégrer les valeurs du théâtre aussi bien à Dorin qu’aux oeuvres de la Maison. Le succès a ainsi toujours été au rendez-vous. Les trois coups de balai résonnent. Le spectacle peut commencer ! Dorin offre à la Femme le pouvoir du jeu de la scène, le véritable costume olfactif. Le rideau se lève. Le silence s’engouffre. Le public est subjugué.

En savoir plus

We shipping worldwide... Read more

Delivery in 24h

We have reinsurance program

Our shop is awarded for security

foto1info.jpg
test2.jpg
texass.jpg