en EN

By browsing this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, including the use of Cookies to track audience statistics, to improve your user experience and to provide you with personalized content.

More information Accept cookies
My exclusive collection

Exceptional parfums, My Exclusive Collection offers Four exclusives and originals fragrances: ACAPULCO, AQUA VALLIS , BOUQUET DE PALMYRE and CALICE DES FLEURS
Produced exclusively in France, modern and audacious, these fragrances are part of the tradition of French perfume whose roots are in Grasse.
If there were several perfumery traditions in Europe (English, Italian, Russian, German), it is from the XVII century and especially the XVIII century that the French tradition dominates.

  • Acapulco
    Parfum

    Vanilla and spicy clove head, caressof velvety almond heart, amber wood and cedar backgroundwith a subtle and sensual notes provided by musk, Acapulcois a boutique agreement, epic, which honors with nobility tomodern man, fiery and dynamic.

    80ml
  • Aqua Vallis
    Parfum

    Perfume both male and female, Aqua Vallis is developed as a serene dream by perfumer-creator who breathes in this elegant bottle maturity of its populous uniqueexperience of harmonious reminiscences.

  • Calice des Fleurs
    Parfum

     Chalice flowers is a love poem, a tribute to feminine beauty that enchants the senses like a word sometimes delights the heart and mind. The intoxicating smell of overflowing bottle seductive agreements where the delicious notes of Galbanum of Iran, Egypt, and Jasmin Tonka bean bride bottom Ylang Ylang, unveil an ode to the beautifully harmonious and...

    80ml

fr FR

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site ou en fermant cette bannière, vous acceptez nos Conditions Générales d’Utilisation et notre Politique de Confidentialité, et notamment que des Cookies soient utilisés afin de réaliser des statistiques d’audience, d’améliorer votre expérience d’utilisateur et de vous offrir des contenus personnalisés.

Plus d'informations Accepter
My exclusive collection

Parfums d'Exception, My Exclusive Collection offre Quatre Fragrances exclusives et originales : ACAPULCO AQUA VALLIS, BOUQUET DE PALMYRE and CALICE DES FLEURS
Produits exclusivement en France, modernes et audacieux, ces parfums s’inscrivent dans la plus pure tradition de la parfumerie française dont les racines se trouvent dans le Pays de Grasse.
S’il y avait plusieurs traditions de parfumerie en Europe, (anglaise, italienne, russe, allemande), c’est à partir du XVIIe siècle et surtout du XVIIIe siècle que la tradition française domine.

  • Acapulco
    Parfum

    Clou de girofle épicé en tête, caresse d’amande veloutée en cœur, bois d’ambre et de cèdre en fond avec une note subtile et sensuelle apportée par le musc, Acapulco est un accord de caractère, épique, qui rend hommage avec noblesse à l’homme moderne, ardent et dynamique.

    80ml
  • Aqua Vallis
    Parfum

    L’Aqua Vallis est une mélodie qui résonne de tons chauds de cardamome, d’accents poivrés de baies roses et de notes de mandarine rayonnante. L’encens de Somalie s’y équilibre avec la candeur de la rose, la force du patchouli s’unit avec la sensualité de la vanille. Parfum aussi bien masculin que féminin.

  • Bouquet de Palmyre
    Parfum

    Le mariage de la tagète, de la camomille bleue et du géranium d’Égypte, enrichi de myrte de Tunisie et d’absolu de rose de Turquie, apporte à ce parfum une sensualité et une chaleur à la fois voluptueuses et mystiques. Ce bouquet débordant s’affirme comme un vibrant hommage à la féminité qu’il exalte pleinement.

    80ml
  • Calice des Fleurs
    Parfum

    Calice des fleurs est un poème d’amour, un hommage à la beauté féminine qui enchante les sens tout comme un mot parfois ravit le cœur et l’esprit. Des effluves enivrants débordent du flacon en séduisants accords où les notes délicieuses du Galbanum d’Iran, du Jasmin d’Égypte et de la fève Tonka mariée en fond à l’Ylang Ylang, dévoilent une ode à la Femme...

    80ml